How do I resend the confirmation email?

Introduction

It is possible that a guest has deleted the confirmation email that is sent after registration and therefore no longer has the practical information. In such a case, resend the confirmation email.

In this help-article

To a single guest

  1. Go to Guests > Guest List
  2. Find the guest
  3. In front of the guest’s name, click on
  4. Click on the Send confirmation email button and in the popup window on the Confirm button

To multiple guests at once

  1. Go to Guests > Guest List
  2. In the search field under List, select the Registrations and click the Search button
  3. Select the guests you want to send the confirmation email to
  4. Click Send Message which will be shown at the top of the guest list
  5. In the popup window, select the confirmation email and click the Send button

Do you have any questions?

In this help-article

We're happy to help

We are currently not available. Send an mail with your question and we will answer it shortly.

Ik help je graag verder! Om dat zo goed mogelijk te doen, helpt het als je jouw vraag volledig omschrijft en de naam van jouw event website vermeldt.

Stuur een e-mail

Of stel hier je vraag

Ik heb dit help-artikel aangepast op 16 November 2022. Toch kan het gebeuren dat de uitleg niet helemaal klopt. Fijn dat je me hierover informeert!

Ik heb dit help-artikel zorgvuldig geschreven, maar een typefout zit in een klein hoekje. Fijn dat je me hierover informeert!

Ah, na het lezen van dit help-artikel heb je een ander type vraag of opmerking. Ik ben benieuwd waar ik je mee kan helpen.