- If you add a new form field, that information will be missing for guests who are already registered
- If you remove a form field, you remove that information from registered guests
- Filters and the automatic confirmation email (may) need to be reset
Any questions left?
We think it’s important that your questions are answered properly. So feel free to contact us.