Voor deze stappen heb je bepaalde gebruikersrechten nodig
Deze functionaliteit is beschikbaar voor Owners en Managers. Neem eventueel contact op met een collega met de juiste rechten. Wij kunnen jouw rechten niet aanpassen.

Delete a user when he is no longer authorized to access the Halito account! Or at a specific event site. Good user management contributes to the secure processing of personal data; after all, users should only have access to the personal data they have to work with.

 

Delete user at account level

  1. In your Halito! Account, click on "Settings" then on the "Users" tab
  2. Find the user you want to delete
  3. Click on the icon
  4. Confirm your action by clicking on the "Yes" button in the pop-up window

 

Handige tip!
In plaats van een gebruiker te verwijderen is het ook mogelijk de toegang tijdelijk te deactiveren. Erg makkelijk wanneer een gebruiker vakantie heeft of gedurende langere periode geen toegang tot Halito! nodig heeft.

 

Remove a user from the event site

  1. Go to the event site and choose "Users"
  2. In the "Contributors" tab, find the user you want to delete
  3. Click on the icon-ERR: REF-NOT-FOUND-
  4. Confirm your action by clicking on the "Yes" button in the pop-up window

When you delete a user at the event site level, the user at the account level remains active. If the user has access to other event sites, this access will be maintained.


Kom je er toch niet helemaal uit? Melissa helpt je graag verder via +32 33614801 of support@halito.com.

Dit help-artikel is het laatst aangepast op 3 June 2020. Door de constante ontwikkeling van Halito! kan het voorkomen dat de uitleg niet exact overeenkomt met de realiteit. Laat het ons gerust even weten als dit help-artikel niet correct is, zodat we het kunnen aanpassen.